Armando Montero & Associates
1514 San Ignario
Suite 150
Coral Gables, FL 33143
305.661.5761(T)
305.661.5364 (F)
email: architecture@montero-group.com
Website: www.montero-group.com

 

Caruncho, Martinez & Alvarez Architecture, Inc.
2211 N.W. 4 Terrace
Miami, FL 33125
305.643.3711 (T)
305.643.9916 (F)
email: cma-jdamsn.com

Barrett Lloyd Davis Associates
535 Kings Road
Chelsea
London SW 10 OSZ
United Kingdom
++44 20 7838 5548 (T)
++44 20 7352 4341 (F)

 

Clemens Bruns Schaub Architect & Associates PA
3383 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772-231-1484 (T)

Brenner & Associates, Architecture, Inc.
1717 Indian River Blvd., Suite 202B
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.562.1716 (T)
772.562.2033 (F)
email: Brenner1@bellsouth.net

 

Ferrell Madden Associates, L.L.C.
19 14th Street, S.E.
Washington, D.C. 20003
202.547.7141 (T)
202.547.7151 (F)
email: geoff@geoffreyferrell.com
Web site: geoffreyferrell.com

Brown Cooper Gwin & Associates
537 North Virginia Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789
407.628.4161 (T)
407.628.4305 (F)
George F. Bollis, Jr., Architect
1945 20th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.567.8782 (T)
772.567.8787 (F)
email: bollis@gate.net

 

Gibson & Associates, Architects, Inc.
606 Azalea Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.231.6008 (T)
772.231.6028 (F)
email: architect@gibson.vero-beach.fl.us Michael J Wangen Architect Chartered AIA
2044 14th Avenue, Suite 20
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.794.9011 (T)
772.794.9012 (F)
email: michael@mjwarch.com

Harry Gandy Howle, Architect &
Associates, PA
2801 Ocean Drive, Suite 302
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.231.4222 (T)
772.231.4311 (F)
Web site: www.hghowlearchitects.com

 

Moor & Associates, Architects, P.A.
2928 Cardinal Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
email: peterm@moorarch.com

L.M. Silkworth Architect P.A.
1575 Indian River Boulevard
Suite C220
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.564.8559 (T)
772.564-8560 (F)
email: Isilkworth@silkwortharchitect.com
Website: www.silkwortharchitect.com Moulton Layne P.L.
4887 North A1A
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.234.0445 (T)
772.234.0488 (F)
email: srlayne@bellsouth.net
dnmoulton@bellsouth.net
Web site: www.moultonlayne.com

Merrill, Pastor and Colgan Architects
927 Azalea Lane, Suite B
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.492.1983 (T)
772.492.1986 (F)
email: general@merrillpastor.com
Website: www.merrillpastor.com

 

Rolando Llanes
8323 NW 12th Street
Suite 206
City of Doral, FL 33126
305.593.9959 (T)
305.593.9855 (F)

 

Thomas A. Spain, Architect
6319 Miller Drive
Miami, FL 33155
305.663.9099 (T)
305.663.2412 (F)
email: Isilkworth@silkwortharchitect.com
Website: www.silkwortharchitect.com

 

Vigneault & Hoos
2800 Ocean Drive, Suite B
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.234.5501 (T)
772.234.5552 (F)
email: vha@vigneaultandhoos.com